France : Eurovision 2015

Après son résultat affligeant d’hier soir, la France part déjà son prochain assaut pour l’Eurovision 2015.

After its appaling result of yesterday night, France already  prepares its next assault on the Eurovision song contest 2015.

La rumeur dit que JONA a déjà écrit la titre de la chanson : « Rivière haute, montagne profonde ».  

Rumour has it that JONA has already written the title : « River high, mountain deep ».

Jona

Jona

Toutes mes excuses à Tina Turner (pour qui j’ai une vraie affection !). Je n’avais rien de mieux à faire en ce dimanche pluvieux…

All apologies to Tina Turner (for whom I have a true affection!). I had nothing better to do in this rainy sunday…

47 réflexions sur “France : Eurovision 2015

  1. un résultat Affligeant pour la France, c’est évident, mais vu ce qu’on a proposé … Sic !!
    comment aurait-il pu en être autrement ? heureusement le jury à eu un moment de lucidité en ne votant pas pour ce plus que lamentable spectacle, et on ose appelés des musiciens Re sic !!!
    J’ai de plus en plus honte de dire que je suis Français, hélas ça ne va pas aller en s’arrangeant….
    et a pas mal de niveaux différents.
    sinon ta photo est plus réussit, sauf la tête, je ne sais pas pourquoi mais elle à une « gueule » qui me revient pas 🙂
    d’ailleurs on pourrais presque l’entendre le dire « Quoi ma gueule »

    • Je suis d’accord avec toi Pendragon, résultat affligeant tout à fait mérité !!! Et cette « gueule » ne me revient pas non plus… (Pauvre Tina, je m’en veux de lui avoir fait subir ça !) 😉

  2. …came just right back from Russia. I missed to watch the complete ESC… …so I just heard (like in that ABBA song) that ‘The Vienna takes it all’…
    …the russians were not amused at all about the performance of the winner… …they think about to start a referendum in Austria in early June. 😈

    • That’s right, the ESC is very political !… 😉
      I guess that if my « musical creature » really participated next year, NOBODY would be amused. Not because of Tina Turner, but because of Johnny Hallyday… 😆

      • …but who knows?!!! …that’s what they said about Conchita Wurst as well!

        It’s so funny with the name ‘Wurst’ which means ‘sausage’ in german language.. 😀 ..and than from Vienna… …ahahahha.. ..so great 😀

      • See the translation of « con » in english (or french !!!), « cheater » in english, « worst » in english (« Wurst » in german is very obvious) : this guy is full of humour !
        It would have been sad to censore him… 😉

      • ahaha.. …what a french translation !!! 😀

        or italian ‘con’.. …and the german word Wurst is well know in northern Italy. 🙂

        But the russians thought different for not censor him. There were a pretty aggressive discussion about him in all media.

      • Censorship is patronize the people ! But this ESC is a media product, like C.Wurst is as well and whole of Europe is singing now the freedom canon again due to this created media echo, which is as well a created media polemic, a product. – I think that all european societies are much more forward and progressive, then this whole discussion shows of.

      • nonono… …I mean that there is a difference between this ‘created polemic world’ and the ‘real existing’ world. I’m just wondering how backward and stereotype topics were discussed in media and how common people cope with that in all days life. Fortunately!

  3. L’Eurovision&co m’indiffèrent complétement mais ton travail de ce dimanche pluvieux est trop drôle… oui, on peut dire « qu’est ce qu’elle a ma gueule » 🙂
    Tina apprécierait sûrement 😛

  4. Je n’ai pas suivi l’Eurovision cette année, mais il est terrible ce Johnny. Je vois que tu as mis ton blog à l’arrêt. Je venais te prévenir que j’avais lancé l’odp 13 : j’espère que tout va bien pour toi !

Laisser un commentaire

