Made of stone

Matt Corby – Made of stone

See I left my mothers heart
See I left my fathers home
And I fell into a well of hope

I’m carrying my heart but it’s made of stone
I’m carrying my heart but my heart is made of stone

See I left my mothers heart
See I left my fathers home
And I fell into a well of hope

I’m carrying my heart but it’s made of stone
I’m carrying my heart but my heart is made of stone
I’m carrying my heart but it’s made of stone
oh I’m carrying my heart but my heart is made of stone

Oooh ohhwooahh oooooah aoowoahh
ooooohhh wooaahh ooooooohh oooooaahhh………

Version live :

8 réflexions sur “Made of stone

  1. Really great.
    Thanks for reminding me of:

    When the streets are cold and lonely
    And the cars they burn below me
    Are you all alone
    Are you made of stone?
    (The Stone Roses / Made of Stone)
    🙂

Laisser un commentaire

